Introduction

Posted: October 29, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags:

It feels strange writing an introduction nobody will read for quite some time, until the blog gains popularity. Oh well, need to do this one way or other.

I’ve been surfing through blogs for who knows how long a time. During the time I’ve encountered many that have piqued my interest, and at long last, decided to add my share of thoughts. As seen from the description, this blog will incorporate three of my areas of interests; anime, music and writing. Of course, you do not have to enjoy all of those things to hang around my blog, but since I believe that there are people who share my interests, I’ll try to make this blog one that you all will check regularly for updates. Of course, I might post about completely different topics, but hey, you are not entitled to read every single one of my blog posts.

I cannot promise I’ll do a post everyday, but I’ll try to keep you updated with whatever I can. And to those who are still skeptical of following my blog, here’s an image of a kittie:

Convinced? Yeah.

Comments
  1. anon says:

    managed to stalk my way to here somehow. hi?
    (congrats on your wise choice for a blogging platform. [some of us are still regretting ours.] are you really sure about that “entitled” though?)
    sorry for soiling the pristineness of the blog &c.

    • xyllan says:

      Hey, thanks for commenting, it is an incredible motivation to receive a comment this early in the game. Of course you’re not entitled to anything, but I’d rather have you reading all my posts, though there’s not much I can do about that. Hopefully this will motivate me enough to make another post now!

Leave a Reply

