Winter Anime 2010/2011

Posted: November 30, 2010 in anime

As the end of the November draws near, and as I visibly fail the NaNoWriMo challenge due to certain mishaps but mainly to procrastinating, I set myself some goals that I expect myself accomplishing in the new season. I rarely do, but one can only dream.

But that has nothing to do with the following chart:


This chart, created by Neregate, gives a sneak-peek of the anime coming in the following season. I guess I can use that to tie the rest of the post to the bit on the up. Fortunately for me, there is little in store for me to get excited, as I still haven’t even finished the anime of the last season (I still haven’t finished Ah! My Goddess which I started over 4 years ago, but that’s beside the point). I’ll get around to watching them.

Must watch: Freezing

Looks promising: IS, Gosick, Rio – Rainbow Gate, Soukyuu no Fafner: Heaven and Earth

Many OVAs and OADs this time around, most I haven’t even finished their anime. Roberta’s Blood Trail is still ongoing, we’ll see what the spring holds.

Leave a Reply

